Prof. univ. dr. Valeca Constantin Şerban

serban.valeca@upit.ro

 

 

 

Prof. univ. dr. Iorga Siman Ion

ion.iorga@upit.ro

 

 

Prof. univ. dr. Stănescu Constantin

constantin.stanescu@upit.ro

 

 

 

Conf. univ. dr. Ceauşu Constantin

constantin.stanescu@upit.ro

 

 

 

Conf. univ. dr. Viorel Malinovschi

viorel.malinovschi@upit.ro

 

 

Conf. univ. dr. Anghel Sorin

sorin.anghel@upit.ro

 

 

 

Conf. univ. dr. Chirleşan Dumitru

dumitru.chirlesan@upit.ro

 

 

 

Conf. univ. dr. Chirleşan Georgeta

georgeta.chirlesan@upit.ro

 

 

 

Conf. univ. dr. Oprescu Benedict

benedict.oprescu@upit.ro

 

 

 

Lector univ. dr. Giosanu Daniela

daniela.giosanu@upit.ro

 

 

 

Lector univ. dr. Fianu Sorin

sorin.fianu@upit.ro

 

 

 

Lector univ. dr. Zarioiu Cristina

cristina.zarioiu@upit.ro

 

 

 

Lector univ. dr. Bărbuceanu Mircea

mircea.barbuceanu@upit.ro

 

 

 

Lector univ. dr. Marinescu Cicerone

cicerone.marinescu@upit.ro

 

 

 

Lector univ. dr. Marian Mădălina

madalina.marian@upit.ro

 

 

 

Lector univ. dr. Popescu Cristian

cristian.popescu@upit.ro

 

 

 

Asist. univ. drd. Toma Alexandru Dan

alexandru.toma@upit.ro

 

 

 

Asist. univ. drd. Şuţan Claudiu

claudiu.sutan@upit.ro

 

 

 

Asist. univ. dr. Uleanu Florina

florina.uleanu@upit.ro

 

 

 

Laborant II S Borăscu Mihai

mihai.borascu@upit.ro

 

 

 

Laborant II S Rusea Ionela

ionela.rusea@upit.ro

 

 

 

Toate drepturile rezervate Universitatea din Pitesti
fotograflaborator foto