Prof. univ. dr. Georgescu Luminiţa

luminita.georgescu@upit.ro
 

Conf. univ.dr. Alexiu Valeriu Florian

 

Conf. univ.dr. Semenescu Gheorghe

gheorghe.semenescu@upit.ro
 

Conf. univ.dr. Iosub Ion

ion.iosub@upit.ro
 

Conf. univ.dr. Popescu Aurel

aurel.popescu@upit.ro

 

Conf. univ.dr. Petre Marian

marian.petre@upit.ro
 

Conf. univ.dr. Topală Carmen Maihaela

carmen.topala@upit.ro
 

Conf. univ.dr. Vîjan Loredana

loredana.vijan@upit.ro
 

Lector univ. dr. Mitu Liviu

liviu.mitu@upit.ro
 

Lector univ. dr. Tătaru Lavinia

lavinia.tataru@upit.ro

 

Lector univ. dr. Bărbuceanu Daniela

daniela.barbuceanu@upit.ro

 

Lector univ. dr. Bratu Gabriel

gabriel.bratu@upit.ro
 

Lector univ. dr. Deliu Ionica

ionica.deliu@upit.ro

 

Lector univ. dr. Soare Liliana Cristina

cristina.soare@upit.ro
 

Lector univ. dr. Păunescu Alina

alina.paunescu@upit.ro
 

Lector univ. dr. Popescu Monica

monica.motounu@upit.ro

 

Lector univ. dr. Mihăescu Cristina Florina

 

Lector univ. dr. Valeca Monica

monica.valeca@upit.ro

 

Lector univ. dr. Vlăduţu Alina Mihaela

alina.vladutu@upit.ro
 

Lector univ. dr. Dobrescu Codruţa Mihaela

 

Lector univ. dr. Neblea Monica Angela

 

Lector univ. dr. Şuţan Anca

anca.sutan@upit.ro
 

Lector univ. dr. Ponepal Maria Cristina

 

Lector univ. dr. Brînzea Gheorghiţa

gheorghita.brinzea@upit.ro
 

Asist. uni. drd. Dorobăţ Leonard

 
Asist. univ. drd. Conete Maria Denisa  

Laborant II S Ciobanu Lavinia

lavinia.ciobanu@upit.ro
 

Laborant II S Georgescu Gabriela

gabriela.georgescu@upit.ro
 

Secretar I S Ghiţă Ioana

ioana.ghita@upit.ro
 

Laborant II S Vulpe Mădălina

madalina.vulpe@upit.ro
 
Toate drepturile rezervate Universitatea din Pitesti
fotograflaborator foto